Testimonials

We really appreciate the 5-star rating we have received from our clients and we will continue to provide the highest quality of work with 100% customer satisfaction. Here is some feedback we have received from previous clients:!


100% from 13 reviews.

1.

Kais repaired our tiled bathroom over and above any expectations I had for the work that was to be done. He came to see the room on the day I phoned, and gave good honest advice on what was needed, with options that would work for different budgets. His work was exceptional - he fixed the leaks and poor workmanship from previous tiler. His precision, attention to detail and use of quality materials has made the room look fantastic. Clean up and care of my home was also excellent. Thanks Kais.

dryguy (207 207 positive feedback)  Sat 17 Sep

2.

Kais did my son's ensuite and were happy with the finished result.He worked over the weekend to get the job done asap while my son was in Australia. He kept in contact and dealt with problems by recommending a solution. Would use him again.

gunz2 (268 268 positive feedback) Address Verified Jan 2019  Tue 26 Jul

3.

I met Kais after 2 builders declined to fix our 3 bathrooms after we messed up. Kais and his team made an amazing job fixing all the bathrooms, they very professional, kind, friendly and efficient. Their job was faultless, he ensure everything is in perfect condition and he came back just to check us. Now we build up our friendship.... We highly recommend him for any Tiling and waterproofing job.

razonj (182 182 positive feedback)  Wed 25 Feb

4.

Kais produces nothing but quality work. He has just done the outside of our balcony. Damage was found on the structure and Kais with his contacts, went beyond the call of duty. Not only to repair the damage, but also to ensure that this wont happen again. He went the extra mile for me, and I'm sure he does this to all his customers. Utilise his knowledge and experience and you won't regret it. The tiling job he has done is like a work of ART. This man knows his stuff. Thank you from richie

reconguy (96 96 positive feedback)  Sat 18 Oct

5.

I would highly recommend Kais - he is most definitely an A-Class tiler. He went above and beyond the call of duty and delivered an extremely professional job. He was punctual, kept me informed by phone or text and offered his advice where I was lacking. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending him as I know you will receive expert advice, professional and prompt service and always with a smile! He is simply outstanding.

gladwell (45 45 positive feedback)  Thu 08 May

6.

Kais (the owner) did an excellent job and did it properly by ensuring it wouldn't leak through proper waterproofing -unlike the guys who installed the previous shower. The shower now looks fantastic and we are very happy with it. I found Kais to be fair in his pricing and ultimately trustworthy. He went the extra mile to make sure we were happy. He rates as one of the best tradesmen we've had. You cannot go wrong with Kais and A Class Tiling.

hugbug (53 53 positive feedback)  Tue 08 Apr

7.

we asked Kais' and a few other tilers to quote on a small shower tiling job. Kais turned up that night to look at the job. We liked his attitude and the quote was good too. His communication was excellent right through - he turned up when he said he would and asked us to tell him when it was time to finish up! He was very tidy - and gave us good advice and choices when needed. Overall we were very happy with him and the shower looks superb. Wish we could say the same about the plumber!

honestbob (215 215 positive feedback)  Wed 26 Feb

8.

Kais did an excellent job cutting out and replacing some broken outdoor tiles and renewing the silicone and grout in my shower. I was very appreciative that he was able to help me out at short notice when my house was on the market.

djm7 (193 193 positive feedback)  Tue 28 Jan

9.

We got 2X bathrooms & 2Xtoilets done by A Class tiling services. Kais was very professional and helpful in giving good suggestions throughout the duration of our project . His quality of work is exemplary and of very high quality. In our experience of dealing with trades people in NZ, we have not come across a “Perfectionist” like Kais who refuses to cut corners or do a sub standard job. High quality work worth every dollar we have paid for. We would highly recommend Kais to do a good job

sarkari (4 4 positive feedback)  Mon 20 Jan

10.

I am impressed by A Class' professionalism. There was never a lack of communication and everyone in the team is extremely patient with changing customer requirement. The workmanship is of very high quality. They clean the site every single day before they leave. They are willing to work long hours and public holidays to meet customer schedule. I would not hesitate to recommend A Class Tiling to my family and friend, and will definitely consider their service should the need arise in the future.

lancelot610 (115 115 positive feedback)  Thu 02 Jan

11.

Kais has shown us of his great customer skills. He never lacks of communications. all texts calls and questions were responded without delay. Kais's workmanship is very tidy. He spent reasonable time to work on our shower, not rushing to other jobs. He was willing to stay on to finish the job and understands an urgency of customers' needs. Kais is accountable for his own work. We really satisfy with Kais's work and will without doubt recommend him to anyone else.

yuttasenee (402 402 positive feedback) Address Verified Jul 2019  Tue 24 Dec

12.

"Kais was very honest and up front about any questions we had, he was with us for 5 weeks, he tiled and waterproofed 3 of our bathrooms and balcony. we found him to be reliably & honest, he had very good attention to detail,his quality of work was of a very high standard, we are very happy with the job, we highly recommend him. Thank you for everything. kind regards Ben."

mr_smiles (412 412 positive feedback)  Sun 24 Nov

13.

"Kais did a lot of tiling & repair work on our bathrooms and deck. His work was very professional, tidy, detailing work was of a very high standards. We wouldn't not hesitate to use him again! Thanks Best Regards Issac Petros"

rebekah1011 (54 54 positive feedback)  Mon 29 Jul


Ratings from 35 authenticated people 

1.

  • 95%

"Kais was referred to me by someone who was impressed by his professional workmanship. After searching for ages to find a Tradesman who is BOTH competent and trustworthy to renovate a small bathroom in my rental apartment, I was delighted to have been recommended to use Kais's services. He got me a quote promptly and started the job quickly. Kais is efficient, knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. He communicated well and kept me informed throughout the project, sent photos of the work in progress AND he tackled the job with total commitment. It was not an easy task as he had worked on a tight time frame due to an unexpected extra repairs on the shower walls.

Kais made the whole process easy and trouble free. I appreciated how hard he worked to finish the project at high level and on anticipated time-frame.

Kais has met my expectations, he managed the project as a whole, I am impressed how he transformed my bathroom to a beautiful modern bathroom, the quality of workmanship was professional, the new bathroom now looks brilliant!

Kais also did ADDITIONAL WORK WITH the Kitchen splash back and HE ALSO tiled the kitchen the floor. Kais worked well with the onsite building manager, and WAS a great consideration with my tenant.

After the job was complete, he ensured that THE apartment was cleaned thoroughly, and ALL THE dust removed. Kais installed everything and he organised the plumbing and electrical work provided with COC and safety certificate. The waterproofing was carried out to high level.

I was provided a certification for product warranty and workmanship warranty approved by the council. The work was completed successfully with a "Ten year"" workmanship warranty on the labour and materials used.

IN SUMMARY, I had a wonderful experience working with Kais and I would highly recommend Kais to anyone contemplating a bathroom renovation."

Rating by: Zenny  |  Rating posted: 24th Jul  |  Contact: Kais Abrahim  |  Job date: Jul, 2020
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 80%

Zenny•24th Jul

2.

  • 100%

"I started a DYI tiling project in my bathrooms during the Xmas break but ran out of time to do the grouting and silicon work. Kais was recommended by a friend. He didn’t hesitate to pick up this job even though he didn’t do the tiling work. He completed the grouting and silicon work in the bathrooms within the timeframe he said he would and the job was done throughly, with attention to detail eg grout colour, tidy grouting, tidy silicon work etc. He cleaned the walls and floor throughly when finished. The bathrooms looked like new when the job was completed. 

Rating by: Anna  |  Rating posted: 15th Feb  |  Contact: Kais Abrahim   |  Job date: Feb, 2020
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

Anna•15th Feb

3.

  • 100%

"With great attention to details and a fixed price quote, Kais was exactly the kind of guy I was after to undertake a tricky tiling job in my 1900s Grey Lynn villa; work included full bathroom tiling, laundry, and kitchen floor/splash-back. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome; I highly recommend Kais. Happy to share photos of his work via private email, if required.

Thanks "

Rating by: Mazin   |  Rating posted: 3rd Jul, 2019  |  Contact: M Salim  |  Job date: Jul, 2019
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

Mazin •3rd Jul, 2019

4.

  • 100%

"i feel that Kais is a professional Tiler who takes pride in his work and thus provide excellent service with high standard and quality. He is very friendly and takes the issue as his own and resolves it at the best way possible. I would personally highly recommend he and is team to anyone as you will be assured that your job will be taken care of."

Rating by: Rangamala  |  Rating posted: 5th Nov, 2015  |  Contact: Kais Abrahim  |  Job date: Nov, 2015
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

Rangamala•5th Nov, 2015

5.

  • 100%

""My wife and I were most impressed with the quality of this company.
The tiling work was detailed and yet they met every challenge and then some.
They were also very interested in making our desires and wishes complete without hesitation.
They will certainly be sought after for years to come. Thank you Kais & Issac For a job well done.
All the best,

"

Rating by: Jerald  |  Rating posted: 19th Aug, 2015  |  Contact: Kais  |  Job date: Jul, 2015
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

Jerald•19th Aug, 2015

6.

  • 98%

"Our bathroom floor was uneven and used A-Class Tiling to level it and lay new tiles. Kais came when he said he would, and did a good job leveling the floor. His finishing work was excellent and do not hesitate to recommend him to others. Not cheap, but you get what you pay for."

Rating by: PETER  |  Rating posted: 28th Jul, 2015  |  Contact: Kais  |  Job date: Jul, 2015
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 90%

PETER•28th Jul, 2015

7.

  • 100%

"Kais did a fantastic job where he waterproofed and laid tiles in the laundry area which is visable from the kitchen. He was polite well mannered and arrived on time. Which sometimes tradesmen are not good at however Kais was fantastic ! He work is to a very high standard and you pay for his extremely detailed and intricate work level. Really pleased with the tiles that we will be asking him back to do other jobs we have in the kitchen. "

Rating by: Emma  |  Rating posted: 12th Feb, 2015  |  Contact: Kais  |  Job date: Dec, 2014
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

Emma•12th Feb, 2015

8.

  • 100%

"Our bathroom suffered a lot of water damage and required repair work which affected the shower, bathroom floor and adjoining bedroom. Kais did a great job in repairing all the damage which, in addition to waterproofing and tiling, included sourcing similar tiles, getting an electrician to fix the underfloor heating and fixing the carpet in the bedroom. In short he oversaw the whole project for us.

The end result looked great but for us the best thing was having the guarantee in place once he had finished. This gave us great peace of mind that the job had been done properly.

In addition the house was tenanted at the time at access had to be organised via an agent. Knowing that we were not at the house Kais would send us updates via email with photos of the progress. He was also understanding about the fact that the work was not covered by insurance and did his best to keep the costs down without compromising the quality of the repair.

We highly recommend him!"

Rating by: Chris  |  Rating posted: 9th Feb, 2015  |  Contact: Kais Abrihim  |  Job date: Dec, 2014
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

Chris•9th Feb, 2015

9.

  • 100%

"If you want a thoroughly professional and dependable person to renovate your bathroom or do some tiling work then look no further than A-Class Tiling. We had major bathroom renovation work done - Kais provided an itemised quotation (most useful to see where our hard earned money was being spent), worked long hours to get the job done before Christmas, tidied up after himself, was courteous and went out of his way to make sure he was causing the least inconvenience possible.Nothing was too much trouble for Kais and we now have a stunning looking bathroom. We were even comfortable enough to give Kais access to the house when we weren't there. We would recommend A-Class Tiling without hesitation."

Rating by: Maria and James  |  Rating posted: 20th Jan, 2015  |  Contact: Kais  |  Job date: Dec, 2014
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

Maria and James•20th Jan, 2015


10.

  • 100%

"Kais is a first class professional and his workmanship is of a very high standard.

I "tried" to contact various people to come and quote my job and man it was just hard. Most of the time it was just an answering machine. I would leave a message and none got back to me. The first time I called up Kais, not only did he answer my call but I also managed to arrange a time for him to come and quote up my job.
He turned up on the agreed date and time, looked at my request and emailed me a quote in a very timely fashion. Looking back I'm glad that Kais took my call and no one else because this man has gone beyond the call of duty. It was like he was working on his own house and he wanted nothing but the best. And because it is our home he was working on, we have really appreciated it.



We come to these sites to look for a good tradesman to carry out work on our property. We take the time to read various reviews and hope for the best that what your reading isn't a lie or bull. I hope this will help people out in deciding to use A-class tiling services.

Down below the "comments" are a few questions. It is given in percentages. I'll give it in writing.

So here we go:

Reliability: Yes Kais is reliable. He turned up when he said and has done more than what he said. Not only that I rate him as being real trustworthy.

Quality of work: As I said in the first sentence "his workman ship is off a high standard. The work and tiling he has done outside on our balcony is a work of ART. The workmanship is of a person that cares and takes pride in his work. The only problem is that now it makes the rest of the balcony look like crap.....that's how good it really is. I told him that he was more than welcome to take pictures of the tiling.....only after I got the walls repainted.

Value for money: Yes, looking at the amount of work that went into my balcony I have to say that I got a real bargain.

Communication: Yes, from the first day I contacted him to the last day when he was finished I have had no problems. He has kept me well informed. I have asked and he has answered any questions I have put to him. When its your own house and your spending your own money repairing it, you want to be kept well informed and Kais has been more than helpful in answering my inquires.

Kais thank you for doing up my Balcony.

From Richie at Hobsonville.

You can continue on reading if you want to know what exactly was done to my balcony.

The work I asked was to repair a leak coming into my room from the outside balcony which is a "roof" for my downstairs room. The balcony floor is tiled.

While stripping down the various areas, extra damage was found on the structure of the balcony. With his contacts he got this repaired and to ensure that this wouldn't happen again this guy went the extra mile with the waterproofing. The only reason I know this is because I kept asking him....just call me curious. The guy had no problems in answering any of the questions I posed to him.

The old plywood was replaced with thicker ones. Another board over that. Then one of many waterproofing coats was applied. I liked his "better safe than sorry approach"

The drain areas were made bigger so it would be easier to clean in the future and then multiple coats of waterproofing done on this as well.

He addressed the issue of a drain pipe coming from our main roof onto the balcony floor.

Then he started on the tiling.

I now know that who ever done the last job really needs to get out of the trade. The new tiled floor installed by Kais is now slightly angled towards the drain passage to ensure proper rain runoff.

Once the tiling was completed, he "grouted" it and then also waterproofed the "grouting"

Job well done.

Thanks again Kais:)"

Rating by: Richie  |  Rating posted: 18th Oct, 2014  |  Contact: Kais Abrahim  |  Job date: Oct, 2014
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

Richie•18th Oct, 2014

11.

  • 100%

"Kais has done a fantastic job tiling our kitchen floor, taking the extra time before he started to see the best way to lay the tiles, also was extremely careful as our new kitchen had just been installed. His meticulous attention to detail was
first-rate and the finished job simply amazing!
Kais was a pleasure to deal with, keeping us informed what day and time he would arrive. We found Kais to be a friendly, honest, trustworthy person, and so very easy to communicate with. We would have no hesitation in recommending Kais to others.

First-class job Kais -well done.

June."

Rating by: June  |  Rating posted: 3rd Oct, 2014  |  Contact: Kais  |  Job date: Oct, 2014
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

June•3rd Oct, 2014

12.

  • 98%

"Kais turned up like he said would to start with (I was very disappointed with the other tiler who did not turn up as arranged, TWICE). He is friendly and approachable. Most importantly he is meticulous with his work, pay attention to details, work hard and always let you know the progress.I have no trouble recommend him and would use his service again. "

Rating by: SP  |  Rating posted: 21st Sep, 2014  |  Contact: Kais   |  Job date: Aug, 2014
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 90%

SP•21st Sep, 2014

13.

  • 100%

"We renovated two bathrooms and our laundry in our Devonport home in Novemer 2013. A-Class Tiling Services tiled all three rooms and did a fantastic job at a good price. They were prompt, easy to talk to, and reliable. The overall finish was superb. We have since recommended A-Class Tiling to a number of our friends and family in the Devonport area, who have used A-Class and have been equally impressed. We have since got them back to do another kitchen tiling job. "

Rating by: Lowry  |  Rating posted: 29th May, 2014  |  Contact: Kais Abrah  |  Job date: May, 2014
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

Lowry•29th May, 2014

14.

  • 100%

"I used A Class Tiling to fit out a new bathroom floor and shower. Kais (the owner) did an excellent job and did it properly by ensuring it wouldn't leak through proper waterproofing -unlike the guys who installed the previous shower. The shower now looks fantastic and we are very happy with it. I found Kais to be fair in his pricing and ultimately trustworthy. He went the extra mile to make sure we were happy and even worked longer hours into the night to make sure the job was done quickly. Unfailingly polite and always respectful of us and our home, he rates as one of the best tradesmen we've had. You cannot go wrong with Kais and A Class Tiling."

Rating by: Jonathan  |  Rating posted: 24th Mar, 2014  |  Contact: Kais  |  Job date: Mar, 2014
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

Jonathan•24th Mar, 2014

15.

  • 98%

"Utterly professional service and job. Excellent attention to detail. Ensured that I was consulted throughout to get exactly what I wanted, how I wanted it. First class clean-up afterwards."

Rating by: Tony  |  Rating posted: 25th Feb, 2014  |  Contact: Kais Abrahim  |  Job date: Feb, 2014
Communication: 90%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

Tony•25th Feb, 2014

16.

  • 100%

"I could not recommend this guy enough!… I found myself in a snag with my current tiler as he couldn't finish the job on my bathroom which was desperately required to be finished as we needed to use it. I rang around without any luck until I found A-Class Tiling on nocowboys. kais stopped in to look over my predicament at the end of his days work only an hour or 2 after my initial phone call for help. He quickly realised my situation and juggled a few things to fit me in for the very next day and continued to work long hours over the weekend until the job was finished. Not only did he complete the job faster than my original tiler said it could be done by but the end result was cleaner, smarter and by far more professional. Contractors like this are rare. Kais deserves his 100% rating."

Rating by: Glen  |  Rating posted: 15th Feb, 2014  |  Contact: Kais  |  Job date: Feb, 2014
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

Glen•15th Feb, 2014

17.

  • 100%

"We got 2X bathrooms & 2Xtoilets done by A Class tiling services. Kais was very professional and helpful in giving good suggestions throughout the duration of our project.He was extremely proactive in communicating with us and keeping us updated with the progress. His quality of work is exemplary and of very high quality. In our experience of dealing with trades people in New Zealand, I have not come across a “Perfectionist” like Kais who refuses to cut corners or do a sub standard job. We cannot emphasize more that his quality of work is worth every dollar we have paid for.

He has a positive can-do attitude, high caliber support staff and a willingness to listen to customers."

Rating by: Adil  |  Rating posted: 20th Jan, 2014  |  Contact: Kais Abrahim  |  Job date: Jan, 2014
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

Adil•20th Jan, 2014

18.

  • 98%

"I have a leaky bathroom needs to be fixed. I contacted A class tiling solely because of the great reviews on this website.

In despite of the end of year peak time, Kais and his team come to my place to inspect the problem and provide a comprehensive quote on the same day, very impressive. The primary factor that attract me was is A Class Tiling's 10 years warranty and the availability of their workforce during peak season.

After engaging Kais and his team, I was deeply impressed by their professionalism. There was never a lack of communication and everyone in the team is extremely patient with changing customer requirement. The workmanship is of very high quality. They clean the site every single day before they leave. They are willing to work long hours and public holidays to meet customer schedule.

They are not cheap in my eyes but very reasonable given what they have done and the material used.

I would not hesitate to recommend A Class Tiling to my family and friend, and will definitely consider their service should the need arise in the future.

A very big thank you to Kais, Sarmed and Rex who worked on my project. I wish all of you a very good new year and hope you get some much deserved rest."

Rating by: Lance  |  Rating posted: 1st Jan, 2014  |  Contact: Kais  |  Job date: Dec, 2013
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 90%

Lance•1st Jan, 2014

19.

  • 100%

"Kais has tiled my garages and patios and i was very pleased with his work throughout. I do not hesitate recommending him and happy to take a call if necessary. Thanks - Mazin"

Rating by: Mazin  |  Rating posted: 24th Dec, 2013  |  Contact: 0212289929  |  Job date: Dec, 2010
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

Mazin•24th Dec, 2013

20.

  • 100%

"We had a problem with a leaking shower due to bad workmanship. The previous tiler did not take any responsibility and this caused us a lot of frustration.

We had done extensive searches trying to find a good and reliable tiler with professional skills and services and we found many good feedbacks for Kais on this website.

We decided to give it a go as we had no previous experience dealing with any tiler. Kais has shown us of his great customer skills. He always assures that he will do the best job for us. He explained in steps how he will fix our shower. After the first visit, he came back swiftly with a conclusive quote which eliminates our chance for being charged with extra costs at a later stage. He never lacks of communications. all texts calls and questions were responded without delay.

Kais's workmanship is very tidy. He spent reasonable time to work on our shower, not rushing to other jobs given that he had several to do. He was willing to stay on to finish the job and understands an urgency of customers' needs.

Kais is accountable for his own work. He gave 10 year workmanship guarantee which leaves us a piece of mind. Also he came back to check the work for us when required.

We really satisfy with Kais's work and will without doubt recommend him to anyone else."

Rating by: Yutta  |  Rating posted: 24th Dec, 2013  |  Contact: Kais  |  Job date: Nov, 2013
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

Yutta•24th Dec, 2013

21.

  • 100%

"Kais was amazing. Made contact with him on a Saturday and by end of Mon work was completed. He even went the extra mile and fixed a tap and repaired grouting that I hadn't even noticed needed replacing. He was thorough, and paid attention to detail and left no mess - big bonus. Would definitely use his services again and would highly recommend him."

Rating by: Heather  |  Rating posted: 26th Nov, 2013  |  Contact: Kais  |  Job date: Nov, 2013
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

Heather•26th Nov, 2013

22.

  • 100%

"Fantastic efficient service - Kais did a great job of tiling our fireplace we would difinitly recommend him to anyone."

Rating by: Mary  |  Rating posted: 26th Nov, 2013  |  Contact: Kai's  |  Job date: Nov, 2013
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

Mary•26th Nov, 2013

23.

  • 100%

"Kais was very honest and up front about any questions we had, he was with us for 5 weeks, he tiled and waterproofed 3 of our bathrooms and balcony. we found him to be reliably & honest, he had very good attention to detail,his quality of work was of a very high standard, we are very happy with the job, we highly recommend him. Thank you for everything. kind regards Ben."

Rating by: Benjamin  |  Rating posted: 24th Nov, 2013  |  Contact: Kais  |  Job date: Oct, 2013
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

Benjamin•24th Nov, 2013

24.

  • 100%

"Kais did an absolutely brilliant job tiling our toilet.
He is a true professional, very tidy, takes great pride in his work and is a good all round nice guy.
Will be using him again most definitely.
Highly recommended. Cheers Kais !"

Rating by: Graham  |  Rating posted: 24th Oct, 2013  |  Contact: Kais  |  Job date: Oct, 2013
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

Graham•24th Oct, 2013

25.

  • 100%

"

A-class tiling are the most professional tradesmen I’ve come across during our house renovation. They did our entire kitchen tiling in one day, had amazing work ethic, professional friendly attitudes, and were very hard working. In addition, the tiling we asked for was highly technical and each problem was solved, resulting in an incredibly high quality finish at a very reasonable cost.
"

Rating by: Claire & Dave  |  Rating posted: 22nd Sep, 2013  |  Contact: Kais Abrahim  |  Job date: Sep, 2013
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

Claire & Dave•22nd Sep, 2013

26.

  • 100%

"Kais did a lot of tiling & repair work on our bathrooms and deck. His work was very professional, tidy, detailing work was of a very high standards. We wouldn't not hesitate to use him again!

Thanks

Best Regards

Issac Petros

"

Rating by: Issacpetros  |  Rating posted: 29th Jul, 2013  |  Contact: Issac  |  Job date: Jul, 2013
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

Issacpetros•29th Jul, 2013

27.

  • 100%

"Excellent service, turned up on time, and work was finished on time and looks great, very happy with it. highly recommended to all. Paul"

Rating by: Paul  |  Rating posted: 1st Feb, 2012  |  Contact: Kais  |  Job date: Jan, 2012
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

Paul•1st Feb, 2012

28.

  • 100%

"Kais renovated our bathroom and has achieved wonderfull result with his tiling work and we are fully happy to recommend his company. Regards Ronald "

Rating by: Ronald  |  Rating posted: 29th Jan, 2012  |  Contact: Ronald  |  Job date: Nov, 2011
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

Ronald•29th Jan, 2012

29.

  • 100%

"Kais and his team renovated our bathroom and they an awesome job they were very tidy and very professional through the whole process and the results were amazing we will be using them again for our next bathroom"

Rating by: Lance  |  Rating posted: 19th Dec, 2011  |  Contact: Kais  |  Job date: Nov, 2011
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

Lance•19th Dec, 2011

30.

  • 100%

"Kais did an execellent job repairing/re-doing the grout in our shower. He used the best materails and expended great effort in ensuring that his work was of the highest standard. He was punctual, conscientious and did what he said he would do. I wouldn't hesitate to use his company again for tiling work, and would happily recommend him to others considering engaging his company for tiling work in future."

Rating by: Sam  |  Rating posted: 25th Feb, 2010  |  Contact: Kais  |  Job date: Dec, 2009
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

Sam•25th Feb, 2010

31.

  • 100%

"Kais has done a magnificent job for tiling my lounge, kitchen and bathroom, which was a complicated job that had to be done on critical premises,
Also has came up with a splendid conclusion.

He was absolutely capable in passing and crossing all obstacles and hurdles, and was always punctual.

I definitely satisfied with his achievements.

I highly recommend him for doing any tiling job of any nature as he has the diversity in this field.

"

Rating by: Fawaz  |  Rating posted: 27th Nov, 2009  |  Contact: Kais   |  Job date: Oct, 2009
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

Fawaz•27th Nov, 2009

32.

  • 100%

"Well my partner and I had always wanted to get our bathroom tiled we had a look around and got a few quotes which were OK but we didn't really think the tiler was right...We were going to go for one company when my partners friend referred us on to kais, so we thought why not? we made an appointment for him to come and see us...and from the moment he greeted us, I knew he would be perfect...he arrived on time, he was never late, always did what he said he would do, he even gave me tips on how to cook dinner to impress my partner which was a bonus :) Kais is the type of person in which you could leave him alone to tile your house while you pop out and do the shopping knowing he would stick to his job and not go around looking and searching through your house, draws and start drinking your beer...His speed and quality of work was Amazing, and what topped it off, not only did he clean his mess he made, he cleaned down the hallway, the bedrooms and stairs...kais is an outstanding worker, he takes pride in what he does and it really shows...His job and personality had impressed me that much i have already booked him in for next year to do my kitchen, and bathroom downstairs...i wish this worker/friend all the best in life..he deserves it :)"

Rating by: Neil  |  Rating posted: 2nd Dec, 2008  |  Contact: Kais  |  Job date: Nov, 2008
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

Neil•2nd Dec, 2008

33.

  • 100%

"The bathroom tiling that Kais did for us could not be faulted. His work is of a very high standard and he really takes pride in doing a good job. For such excellent work his pricing was very reasonable. He was reliable and did his best to minimise disruption. He was a pleasure to deal with and we would highly recommend him."

Rating by: Jackie  |  Rating posted: 13th Nov, 2008  |  Contact: Kais  |  Job date: Oct, 2008
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

Jackie•13th Nov, 2008

34.

  • 100%

"Kais tiled our kitchen floor and splash backs for the kitchen it was a small job for him but the job was absolutely stunning unfaultable. and on top off all he worked all the way till 10pm to finish off as we had an open day the next day we will definitely use him in the near future when we move into our new house"

Rating by: John  |  Rating posted: 22nd Oct, 2008  |  Contact: Kais  |  Job date: Sep, 2008
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%

John•22nd Oct, 2008

35.

  • 98%

"Kais renovated our bathroom he's done a great very profesional he did a job that i couldn't fault always returned our calls completed the job in less than what he qouted. Good Luck With your business young man"

Rating by: Carlos  |  Rating posted: 21st Oct, 2008  |  Contact: Kais  |  Job date: Oct, 2008
Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 90%  |  Value: 100%

Carlos•21st Oct, 2008